Florida Association of Professional Lobbyists


Past Chairs

Thank you to the Past Chairs of the Florida Association of Professional Lobbyists for their leadership and service.

  • Ken Plante
  • Joe York
  • Jon Sebree
  • Jennifer Green, CAE, DPL
  • Hubert E. “Bo” Bohannon
  • David Mica, DPL
  • Mike Hightower, DPL
  • Jeffrey Kottkamp, Esq., DPL

2021 Board of Directors


    • Candice Ericks, DPL-- Chair
    • Larry Williams, DPL--Secretary/Treasurer
    • Jeffery Kottkamp, Esq., DPL--Immediate Past Chair
    • Candace Bunker, DPL
    • Joe Anne Hart, DPL
    • Cynthia Henderson
    • Kim McDougal, DPL
    • Corinne Mixon, DPL
    • Jenna Paladino, DPL
    • Tim Parson, DPL
    • Ron Pierce, DPL
    • Brad Swanson, DPL
    • Justin Thames, DPL
    • Brandon Wagner, DPL
    • Ron Watson, DPL
    • Doug Wheeler, DPL
Executive Director

    • Mariann Sabolic PMP, DPL

 Board of Directors— FAPL shall be governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership in the manner prescribed in the bylaw of the association. The Board of Directors shall have supervision, control and direction of the affairs of FAPL, its committees and its publications, shall determine the policies associated with the objectives of the corporation and shall be accountable for FAPL’s assets. The Board may adopt such rules and regulations for the conduct of its business as shall be deemed advisable and may delegate certain of its authority and responsibility to the Executive Committee.   

FAPL Bylaw Article II 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software